Name Category Role
Emma Whittingham Foundation Chair, Safeguarding, Pupil Premium
Dave Bailey Foundation Vice Chair, Maths, Science, Health and Safety
Father Rob Taylerson Foundation Catholic Life, RE
Pauline Hanrahan Foundation English, SEN
Jaymol Joseph Foundation
Mark Gribble Parent
Steph Smith Parent
Louise Smith Staff PSHE, Health and Safety
Nathan Price Headteacher

Links to Finance information on CtKCC Website:

BDES Articles of Association 

BDES Scheme of Delegation